10-Oct

Argent-Belcher  908-766-1011

wargentb@msn.com

Judd  908-202-9466

lindyjudd@optonline.net

 

17-Oct

DeMarco 908-766-7759

andreabdemarco@aol.com

 

Courtemanche 973-214-7351

mcourtemanche2180@gmail.com

 

24-Oct

Christe, Kathy 908-672-7497

kathy.christie@att.net

 

Anderson, Fiona  973-534-9782

fionamc52@gmail.com

 

31-Oct

Stadtmueller  908-766-6065

stadtmuel@aol.com

 

Dagget  908-334-3765

bdaggeN@papermill.org

 

 

-Nov 7

Keefe  908-218-7982

joekeefe0@gmail.com

 

Smith, Debbie  908-766-6955

dhsmith12@verizon.net

 

 

4-Nov

Dorer  973-625-8136

hilarity3121@gmail.com

 

Gilmartin

908-840-4776

jocehastings@yahoo.com

 

 

21-Nov

Baird, Chip/ Tress  908-531-5134

tressabaird@verizon.net

 

Joy Baird  973-476-6934

hermitlane@aol.com

 

28-Nov

Ewing  973-713-1463

buzz.ewing@gmail.com

 

Anderson, Dorota

908-644-6876

dorotatoddjack@mac.com

 

 

December 5

Haueis, S.  908-781-6993

shaueis@yahoo.com

Baxter, David 

 

 

12-Dec

Zanardi 908-221-0988

paulzanardi@gmail.com

 

Braunschweiger

908-763-2341

julianna.wilkins@gmail.com

 

 

19-Dec

Christmas  Pageant

Pageant Parents

 

 

26-Dec

Christmas I

 

2 Jan

Epiphany

Coffee & Cookies with Camels

 

 

9-Jan

Ray  908-204-1966

michelle.miles.ray@gmail.com,

hoorays@me.com

 

Robinson

908-766-0412

krobinsonotr@aol.com

 

16-Jan

Potter  908-674-0051

cynthiapotter@rocketmail.com

 

Pratt  908-234-0568

frankcpratt2@gmail.com

 

 

23-Jan

Cranmer  908-766-0199

gerryjo2000@yahoo.com

 

Vollmar  908-340-4094

pattyvollmar1@gmail.com

 

 

30-Jan

Annual Meeting

 

 

6-Feb

Wragg  973-819-5945

gdw55@verizon.net

 

Scillia

908-204-9880

barbarascillia@hotmail.com

 

 

13-Feb

Souper Bowl

 

20 Feb

Emuleomo  908-630-9656

uchente@yahoo.com

 

Iossa 908-696-8585

michelle.iossa@gmail.com

 

27-Feb

Shrove “Tuesday”

Pancake brunch

 

 

6-Mar

Rutz  908-766-2116

rutzfamily@hotmail.com

 

Rich  908-647-8263

lisaevlethrich@msn.com

 

 

13-Mar

Goulding  908-502-5411

christina.goulding@gmail.com

 

Flegal  908-766-7890

jflega1997@aol.com

 

20-Mar

Mercer  973-425-2797

jpmercer@comcast.net

 

Azimi  646-784-5547

sharenelisa@gmail.com

 

 

27-Mar

McKnight  908-285-0860

jhmcknight.72@gmail.com

 

Falcon  908-439-9661

falcon_kathy@yahoo.com

 

3-Apr

Young  917-297-7952

bjyoung150@gmail.com

 

Sikes  401-578-9234

kbsikes@yahoo.com

 

 

10-Apr - Palm Sunday

Singlevich, Doris  973-479-7142

dorissinglevich@aol.com

Singlevich, C.  917-291-0700

cyndi725@gmail.com

17-Apr

Easter

 

 

24-Apr

Sbaraglio  908-953-8106

sbaraglio@verizon.net

 

Costello  908-953-2932

jjcostellojr@nmmlaw.com

 

 

1-May

McGlynn  908-719-1084

vickym@travelongsummit.com

 

Dixon  908-803-4341

rosinadixon@verizon.net

 

 

8-May

Mother's Day

 

 

15-May

Tober  908-766-1777

kathleentober@gmail.com

 

Von Hollen  908-766-0979

ollyda@aol.com

 

 

22-May

Panik  908-766-2116

map12@optonline.net

 

Lewis  908-953-9212

margotlewis@mac.com

 

 

29-May

Enos  908-234-1321

jgenos@verizon.net

 

Gudgion  908-766-1446

rita@gudgion.com

 

 

5-Jun

Morris  908-781-2759

lorimorris82@gmail.com

 

Aufschlager  908-766-1359

fdauf@msn.com

 

 

12-Jun

Last Day of Sunday School

19-Jun

Father’s Day